Contact Us

info@vukafloors.co.za

Johannesburg

Tel  (011) 568 2382

Durban

Tel  (031) 502 4151
Tel  (031) 502 4187

Fax (031) 502 4189

Map to Durban Factory

Flooring quotations and samples

Durban and KZN

Steven Lange
steven@vukafloors.co.za
079 507 6288

Toni Van Tonder
toni@vukafloors.co.za
072 097 5225

Johannesburg and Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo

Mike Cresswell (West Rand)
mike@vukafloors.co.za
084 583 0809

Jose De Franca (East Rand)
jose@vukafloors.co.za
082 300 7778

Cape Town and Western Cape, Eastern Cape

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
072 636 1412

Outside of South Africa

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
+27 31 502 4151
+27 726 36 1421

Building industry Professionals

(Architects, Project Managers, Engineers, Consultants and Quantity Surveyors)

Michael Cook
michael@vukafloors.co.za
082 496 8606
(031) 502 4151

Product sales RSA and Exports

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
+27 31 502 4151
+27 726 361 421

Head Office Durban KZN Address

Unit 27 Boulevard Business Park
14 Belladonna Road
Cornubia , KZN, 4339
South Africa

Need a Quotation?