Head Office Durban KZN

Unit 27 Boulevard Business Park
14 Belladonna Road
Cornubia , KZN
South Africa

Info@vukafloors.co.za

Tel  (031) 502 4151
Tel  (031) 502 4187

Fax (031) 502 4189

Flooring quotations and samples

Durban and KZN

Steven Lange
steven@vukafloors.co.za
079 507 6288

Toni Van Tonder
toni@vukafloors.co.za
072 097 5225

Johannesburg and Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo

Mike Cresswell
mike@vukafloors.co.za
084 583 0809

Cape Town and Western Cape, Eastern Cape

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
072 636 1412

Outside of South Africa

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
+27 31 502 4151
+27 726 36 1421

Building industry Professionals

(Architects, Engineers, Consultants and Quantity Surveyors)

Michael Cook
michael@vukafloors.co.za
082 496 8606
(031) 502 4151

Product sales RSA and Exports

Paul Clark
paul@vukafloors.co.za
+27 31 502 4151
+27 726 361 421

Need a Quotation?